China Village

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with China Village? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

212+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Joan

02/03/2024

Always correct and on time

Paul

01/19/2024

Always fresh and delicious!

Cheryl

11/18/2023

I've never been disappointed with China Village.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rebecca

11/13/2023

unfilled star rating

Not happy with beef. Very stringy.

Andrew

10/06/2023

Always tasty and well prepared

Paul

09/23/2023

Always the best!!

Matt

08/31/2023

Best food in the county

Matthew

08/07/2023

Always exceptional service

Jim

07/25/2023

Great food and great value as usual. So nice, friendly, and consistent. Can’t recommend China Village more.

Matthew

07/07/2023

And always accommodating to special requests

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

R

05/24/2023

We had a large order delivered and everything was fresh, hot, and delicious. The people on the phone and making the delivery were fantastic. Highly recommend! - M.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cheryl

05/04/2023

The food is always fresh and delicious. When I have used the delivery service they are prompt and courteous.

Terry

04/22/2023

Excellent food Md excellent service

Joan

02/07/2023

Always wonderful

Rita

01/06/2023

Fast delivery. Yummy food

Jim

11/23/2022

This place is the best. Great value … they jam the containers and it’s delicious. Definitely get your Chinese from here!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kim

10/11/2022

Absolutely LOVE the food here!!

Rebecca

10/03/2022

unfilled star rating

I didn’t receive the soup I ordered and even with ASAP request it took over an hour to get it snd then no egg drop soup

Items missing or order incorrect

Late delivery

Rebecca

07/17/2022

unfilled star rating

No problems

Kenneth

07/13/2022

Delivered Early

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Matt

07/10/2022

Best in the area

Tasty food

Fast service

Margarita

06/07/2022

Always a great deal!

Irvin

06/03/2022

Very good Crispy Eggplant. The Beef Cho Cho was good. I really really loved the Chicken Corn Soup! Quick and Friendly Service.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Margarita

05/21/2022

Very tasty & reasonably priced!

Danielle

05/14/2022

Always great!

Nathan

04/21/2022

Delicious and it was nice and hot how i like it highly recommended

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

John

04/21/2022

Food is always excellent and plenty

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

China Village - Ellicott City, MD

4882 Montgomery Rd, Ellicott City, MD 21043 Call us today: (410) 418-5855